teasing a guy at the gym

09/07/2019

It wasn't supposed to be a serious workout day, more like an off, just get my body moving, day. My plans were basically a few calisthenic things (pullup, dips) and hitting the bike for 5 miles.

I started off doing stretches in that little area they have separate from everything else. It's got exercise balls, bands, mats, and a big chart depicting various stretches and things you can do.

As I walk in there, I make eye contact with this cute guy. Huge. Like, tickling this fantasy I have of a big strong bulky guy completely smashing me to pieces. That kind of huge. But he also seemed kind of dorky: he was in a Pokémon t-shirt (which I love, so bonus points) and had a friendly smile and was on his phone sitting on his mat.

An electric sizzle races up my spine as I walk by him. I'm in my compression leggings (dark blue) and they're really form-fitting.

And all of a sudden, I'm hyper-aware of the shape of my body, the movements of my hips with every step, and I can feel the heat rushing to my face. But I grab a mat and spread it out on the floor directly in front of him. I can't even look him in the eyes; the thoughts racing through my mind...

Deep breaths. I started doing my stretches. Grab my feet, stretch my back. Then, I get on all fours for the cobra position. Arching my back up, my face towards the ceiling. I couldn't tell if he was looking, but the next movement was called downward dog. It involved raising my ass in the air, my face low towards the mat. Very close to one of my favorite positions.

I held that pose for a few moments, deep breaths, watching his eyes flicker to my backside before looking away. I could see him through my legs. God, he was so cute. Light brown skin, glasses, short dark hair. I could sit on his face for hours and feel his beard tickling my thighs. I would lick every single muscle he had...

From there, I lowered my ass just a bit for the dog tilt pose, which basically looks like I'm getting ready for proper doggy style. Arching my back, sticking out my ass while I look straight ahead. I can't see him in the mirror, but fantasies of having him grabbing my ponytail and take me from behind bubbled up in my consciousness. Then it's sitting back on my ass and leaning forward, reaching for the edge of the mat.

I did this a few more times before turning onto my back and working on my lower hips. Bringing my knees to my chest and breathing. Flexing my legs and raising them into the air.

And when I was done with that, I went flat, sweating more from my thoughts than from the stretches, breathing. From the corner of my vision, I could see him, his size and shape, but I couldn't tell if he was watching me.

I picked up my mat and hung it up, eyeing him in the mirrors. He looked up once or twice, from his phone, but we didn't make eye contact. He didn't come say hi, and I didn't have the courage to either. I was flushed as it was lol. Nervous and horny and anxious. Maybe if I'd turned and stared right at him and caught his eye... maybe.

Then I went upstairs and sat on a bike and rode the fuck out of it for twelve miles instead of my planned five. I was a sweaty, heavy breathing mess and I could pretend my red face wasn't just because of the thoughts coursing through my head.

I wanted him to grab me by the hips and pound me into oblivion. Sweaty bodies. Panting and moaning. Fingers curled up in hair. Biting maybe. I wanted to get worked up and heated, my heart pounding, before sitting on his face, drowning him in my flavors. I wanted to kiss him, soft kisses on his face while he held me in his big arms.

I wanted to slide out of my pants and do all those stretches nude.

And now I'm looking up more stretches and yoga poses to try next time. Also looking for cute pants to wear. God, what am I becoming? Maybe I should join a yoga class.

You know what's funny? Maybe it was all in my head and he didn't actually care about what I was doing lol. Like what if he was gay. And I'm just this sweaty blushing strange girl doing stretches. Or maybe he was fantasizing too. Picturing himself tearing off my clothes and burying his cock in my tight ass until one of us passed out.

I didn't see him again around the gym. I assumed he left. But I wonder if he went home with the same fantasies to play out in the shower, rubbing and moaning. And then again in bed, under the blankets, melting.

Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started